Hello there!
I'm a musician / producer / composer within electronic genres. I'm also a web developer working in southern Sweden. This is the place where I show my work to the world. Send me a note if there's anything you'd like to ask me about!
- Stefan

Featured on Klassik Lounge Werk 12

(Original post created: 2014-09-06 11:42:23)

Klassik Lounge Werk 12I'm happy to announce that my track The Tides of Time, from the Autumn Continent album, is featured on a new two disc compilation released by German Klassik Radio, compiled by Schiller. The compilation is called Klassik Lounge Werk 12. Tracklist as follows:

Disc 1

  1. Amethystium - Ethereal
  2. Bliss - Bascar Azad
  3. Bright Light Bright Light - In Your Care (Solo Piano Version)
  4. Mindtrap - Train From Paris
  5. Revtone - Love Movement (Ulrich Schnauss Remix)
  6. Trifonic - Lies
  7. Ryan Farish - Allure
  8. Between Interval - The Tides Of Time
  9. Sister Crayon - Cynic
  10. Tycho - Awake
  11. Marsen Jules - Once In A Moment
  12. Schiller feat. Hélène Grimaud - Gymnopédie no. 1

Disc 2
  1. Schiller - Berlin-Moskau
  2. Asura - Five Lines
  3. Processory - Recovery Measures
  4. Beacon - Into The Night
  5. Carbon Based Lifeforms - Interloper
  6. Bright Light Bright Light & Elton John - I Wish We Were Leaving
  7. John Murphy - Sunshine (Adagio in D Minor)
  8. Sin Cos Tan - Trust
  9. Processory - Trickle Down
  10. Casa Del Mirto - The Haste
  11. Sundial Aeon - Iced Melancholy Spectacle
  12. WhoMadeWho - Heads Above
  13. Ulrich Schnauss - Goodbye

Current comments

Dan says:
(2014-09-11 17:44:35)
Nice one! :)

Сialis says:
(2018-08-10 09:41:29)
Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no backup.
Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

Leave your comment

E-mail: Will not be published.
Are you a spambot? Change to 'NO'.
* Your e-mail will not be published

« Back to start

Latest music releases

Between Interval - Legacy
Klassik Lounge Werk 12
Casablanca Nights
Between Interval - The Edge of a Fairytale

My music spans from club genres like progressive house and deep trance, to ambient space music and chillout music for inner journeys. I have released music under the following pseudonyms:

  • Monodrive
  • Sublunar
  • Section 9
  • Between Interval
  • Halftone

Feel free to browse my discography, where you can listen to lots of previews of my music. I also have a separate site for my ambient space music project over at betweeninterval.com.

© Stefan Strand 2005 - 2019. All rights reserved. RSS Feed RSS Feed
Contact »